Skip to content

Events

Marketing 101 Fairfield Wed, 07/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Customer Service 101 Fairfield Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Small Business Certification Fairfield Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Marketing 101 Fairfield Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Financing 101 Vacaville Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Branding Fairfield Fri, 08/15/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Understanding Your Financial Statements Fairfield Tue, 08/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Marketing on the Web Rio Vista Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
From Kitchen to Market Vallejo Thu, 08/21/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Getting Publicity for your Business Fairfield Fri, 08/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Crowdfunding Fairfield Tue, 09/02/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Branding Fairfield Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Recordkeeping 101 Rio Vista Thu, 09/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Doing Business with Solano County Fairfield Thu, 09/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Social Media Business Intro Vallejo Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Business Plan 101 Vallejo Wed, 09/24/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm